04/2012 Releases

  • Written by AtA
  • Hits: 4460

OZDECHere are OG-ZONE Digital release for the April 2012 month.

April 2012 month:

- Tuesday, April 3 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Episode 041 [FR][Android] (REL)

- Wednesday, April 4 :
April Survey

Tuesday, April 10 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Episode 042 [FR][1080p] (REL)

Wednesday, April 11 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Episode 042 [EN][1080p] (REL)

- Saturday, April 14 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Episode 042 [MLTL][MLTV] (REL)

Tuesday, April 18 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Packs 1 to 3 [FR][HD] (RPB)

Wednesday, April 19 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Packs 1 to 3 [EN][PSP] (REL)

Tuesday, April 24 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Episode 043 [FR][1080p] (REL)

- Wednesday, April 25 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Episode 043 [EN][1080p] (REL)

- Thursday, April 26 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins 3rd Anniversary

- Saturday, April 28 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Episode 043 [MLTL][MLTV] (REL)

- Sunday, April 29 :
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Pack 4 [FR][1080p] (REL)
Dragon & Weed: Origins S2 Pack 4 [EN][PSP] (REL)
April 2012 Goodies (+ Catching up January/ March) (REL)


Note:
(RPB): Re-publication
(REL): Release